2018 Purrmaid Shirts Are Here!

** The Purrmaid survived the apocalypse … did you?
———————————————————— Hey Band! (Hey what?)
Purrmaid Shirts are back for their third year! This year we incorporated the show theme into this spooky design. So far we have raised over $350 for the band, and we are looking forward to continuing our fundraiser. Thanks to my design team for your help.
Love, Jeanmarie 🙂
This year, we are offering SIX different shirt colors to choose from and our goal is to sell 50 shirts. Donations (optional) can also be added to your order. The Purrmaid fundraiser will only be open for two weeks.
If you are a member of the band, please select “Bulk shipping” for your order. You do not need to pay for shipping. Bulk shipping items will be mailed directly to Jeanmarie’s mom about two weeks after the end of the fundraiser and she will distribute them in the band room. NOTE: If a band member cannot deliver your order to you, please select “Individual shipping” to pay for shipping and have your order mailed directly to you.
Please share this with family and friends and ask them to share on Facebook.
CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOUR PURRMAID SHIRT! (www.customink.com/fundraising/the-purrmaid-survived-the-apocalypse-did-you?ref=email_messaging_desktop-campaign-page-share-top-v3&utm_campaign=desktop-campaign-page-share-top-v3&utm_content=the-pur…)
============================================================ Copyright © 2018 Broad Run High School Band Boosters Association, All rights reserved. You are receiving this email because you are a member of the Marching Spartans or you are the parent or guardian of a member of the Marching Spartans.
Our mailing address is: Broad Run High School Band Boosters Association PO Box 1822 Ashburn, VA 20146-1822 USA Want to change how you receive these emails? You can ** update your preferences (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/profile?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=1be496a8ee&e=b3da2415f1) or ** unsubscribe from this list (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=1be496a8ee&e=b3da2415f1&c=b3b1a7e9f3) . Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp www.mailchimp.com/monkey-rewards/?utm_source=freemium_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=monkey_rewards&aid=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&afl=1 Band Director: ** Ryan Dempsey (mailto:Ryan.Dempsey@lcps.org)
2018-2019 BRHSBBA BOARD MEMBERS
President: ** Gail Ogle (mailto:president@brhsbba.org)
VP Communications: ** Tammie Willenbrock (mailto:communications@brhsbba.org)
VP Fundraising: ** R (mailto:fundraising@brhsbba.org) ** obin Rosenthal (mailto:fundraising@brhsbba.org)
VP Student Services: ** Sheli Fierstine/Katrina Towle (mailto:studentservices@brhsbba.org)
VP Volunteers: ** Donna Vanik (mailto:volunteers@brhsbba.org)
Treasurer: ** Kory Fierstine (mailto:treasurer@brhsbba.org)
Secretary: ** Barb Tanner (mailto:secretary@brhsbba.org)
** Contact the Entire Board (mailto:board@brhsbba.org?subject=BRHSBBA%20Newsletter)
Visit us at ** www.brhsbba.org (www.brhsbba.org) !