Broad Run Annual Auction is Happening Now!

View this email in your browser (mailchi.mp/5a74d95d7ad6/broad-run-annual-auction-is-happening-now?e=b3da2415f1)
============================================================ ** Twitter (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/track/click?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=055cd96d68&e=b3da2415f1) ** Facebook (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/track/click?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=f0088ae0ef&e=b3da2415f1) ** Website (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/track/click?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=309aafc3f7&e=b3da2415f1) Band Director: ** Ryan Dempsey (mailto:Ryan.Dempsey@lcps.org)
2019-2020 BRHSBBA BOARD MEMBERS
President: VACANT VP Communications: ** Tammie Willenbrock (mailto:communications@brhsbba.org) VP Fundraising Nominee: ** Becky Beach (mailto:fundraising@brhsbba.org) VP Student Services: ** Melissa McConnell (mailto:studentservices@brhsbba.org) VP Volunteers: ** Adria Dyson (mailto:volunteers@brhsbba.org) Treasurer: ** Kory Fierstine (mailto:treasurer@brhsbba.org) Secretary: ** Barb Tanner (mailto:secretary@brhsbba.org)
** Contact the Entire Board (mailto:board@brhsbba.org?subject=BRHSBBA%20Newsletter)
Visit us at ** www.brhsbba.org (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/track/click?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=c5d3ee30ec&e=b3da2415f1) !
Our mailing address is: Broad Run High School Band Boosters Association PO Box 1822 Ashburn, VA 20146-1822 Copyright © 2020 Broad Run High School Band Boosters Association, All rights reserved. You are receiving this email because you are a Broad Run Band student, parent, or staff member.
Our mailing address is: Broad Run High School Band Boosters Association PO Box 1822 Ashburn, VA 20146-1822 USA Want to change how you receive these emails? You can ** update your preferences (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/profile?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=0b8c9a11a1&e=b3da2415f1) or ** unsubscribe from this list (brhsbba.us11.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&id=0b8c9a11a1&e=b3da2415f1&c=37ee6d36ee) . Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp www.mailchimp.com/monkey-rewards/?utm_source=freemium_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=monkey_rewards&aid=f7949afa63f72320f6bc5adbb&afl=1